Skip to main content
DELETE
Delete Workspace

DELETE /workspaces/

Permanently delete a workspace and its associated data.

Notes

  • Requires admin role in the current workspace.
  • You can only delete the workspace you are currently authenticated into. Attempting to delete a different workspace returns 403.
  • Returns {"deleted": true} on success, or 404 if the workspace does not exist.
  • This action is irreversible. All workspace data (projects, models, users associations) will be removed.
This permanently deletes the workspace and all associated resources. This action cannot be undone.